EE/EET 2240 Class Notes - Fall 2018

Select from the choices below:

Tuesday,August 21 Introduction, Components, Nodes, Kirchhoff's Laws Notes
Thursday,August 23 Resistors, Ohm's Law, Passive Sign Convention, Power Calculations Notes
Tuesday,August 28 Equivalent Resistance, Voltage and Current Division Notes
Thursday,August 30 Power Calculations, Equivalent Resistance Notes
Tuesday,September 04 Nodal Analysis Notes
Thursday,September 06 More Nodal Analysis Notes
Tuesday,September 11 Mesh Analysis Notes
Thursday,September 13 Superposition Notes
Tuesday,September 18 Review for Exam #1 Notes
Thursday,September 20 Exam #1
Tuesday,September 25 Class Dismissed
Thursday,September 27 Thevenin's & Norton Theorems, Source Transformation Notes
Tuesday,October 02 Exam & Homework Review Notes
Thursday,October 04 Maximum Power Transfer, Controlled Sources Notes
Tuesday,October 09 Mesh Analysis with Controlled Sources Notes
Thursday,October 11 Operational Amplifiers Notes
Tuesday,October 16 OpAmp Circuits, Capacitors Notes
Thursday,October 18 Review for Exam #2 Notes